Past Award Winners

The 2012 Audi Polo Awards winners:

The Apes Hill Most Outstanding High Goal Team: 

The Royal Salute Most Outstanding High Goal Patron: 
Lyndon Lea

The Kent & Curwen Most Outstanding High Handicap Player (8 - 10): 
Sebastian Merlos

The Tally Ho Farm Most Outstanding Medium Handicap Player (4 - 7): 
Facundo Sola

The Avios Most Promising Player (0 - 3): 
Oliver Cudmore

The Audi Most Outstanding British Professional:
James Beim

The Julius Baer Victor Ludorum Awards: 
18 Goal: Black Bears15 Goal: Black Bears12 Goal: Four Quarters Orange8 Goal: Apache

The Julius Baer Victor Ludorum Most Outstanding Young Player: 
Jack Richardson

The HPA Lifetime Achievement Awards: 
The Late Alec Harper

Jim Haigh

The Polofix Outstanding Contribution to World Polo: 
Jim Gilmore

The Kerry Packer Most Outstanding High Goal Pony: 

The Champagne Pommery Most Outstanding Lady Player: 
Lucy Taylor

The Polo Agency Most Outstanding Arena Team: 
Cold Smoke

The Thai Polo Club World Dream Team (Voted for on the evening):

1.     Facundo Pieres

2.     Agustin Merlos

3.     John Paul Clarkin

4.     Juan Martin Nero

To reserve your ticket for the Polo Awards night of the year,  just contact Aislinn Price -
M: +44 (0) 7708 906 810