Past Award Winners

The 2007 Audi Polo Awards

The Knight Frank Most Outstanding High Goal Team

Black Bears

The Cartier Most Outstanding High Goal Patron

Guy Schwarzenbach

The Audi Most Outstanding High Goal Player of the Year

Adolfo Cambiaso

The Imagine Homes Most Outstanding Medium Goal Player (3 – 7)

Will Lucas

The MIG Most Outstanding Low Goal Player (-2 – 2)
George Meyrick

The Apes Hill Most Outstanding British Professional

Will Lucas

The La Martina Lifetime Achievement Awards
Mr Doug Brown

The Late Mr Billy Walsh

The Links of London Most Outstanding Lady Player

Nina Clarkin

The Bartercard Most Outstanding Team
Women of Mass Destruction - Received by Ms Nicola Markham

The Reschke Wines Most Outstanding Arena Team
Ocho Rios

 The Reschke Wines Most Outstanding Arena Player
Jonny Good

The New Alphabet Most Outstanding Professional Umpire
Howard Hipwood

The Julius Baer Victor Ludorum Awards:

18 Goal: Lovelocks

15 Goal: Groeninghe

12 Goal: Wildmoor

8 Goal: Irongate



To reserve your ticket for the Polo Awards night of the year,  just contact Aislinn Price -
M: +44 (0) 7708 906 810