Past Award Winners

The 2010 Audi Polo Award winners:

The Polofix Most Outstanding High Goal Team:
La Bamba de Areco

The Cartier Most Outstanding High Goal Patron:
Jean Francois Decaux

The Audi Polo Awards Most Outstanding High Goal Professional:
Gonzalito Pieres

 The Polo Magazine Most Outstanding Medium Handicapped Player:
Nachi du Plessis

The Turtle Island Most Outstanding Low Handicapped Player:
Ollie Cudmore

The Audi Most Outstanding British Professional:
Luke Tomlinson

The Caballus HPA Life Time Achievement Awards:
Lord Patrick Beresford

The Late Gerald Balding

 The Kerry Packer Most Outstanding High Goal Pony:

The Pommery Most Outstanding Lady Professional:
Nina Clarkin

The Longdole Most Outstanding Arena Team:

The Julius Baer Victor Ludorum Awards
8 Goal: AFB
12 Goal: Apes Hill
15 Goal: Black Bears
18 Goal: Black Bears

The Thai Polo Club World Dream Team (Voted for on the evening):

1. Facundo Piere

2. Agustin Merlos

3. Bautista Heguy

4. Eduardo Novillo Astrada


To reserve your ticket for the Polo Awards night of the year,  just contact Aislinn Price -
M: +44 (0) 7708 906 810