Past Award Winners

The 2011 Audi Polo Award winners were:

The Apes Hill Most Outstanding High Goal Team:

The Royal Salute Most Outstanding High Goal Patron:
Rashid Albwardy

The Coworth Park Most Outstanding High Handicap Player (8 – 10)
Adolfo Cambiaso

The Polo Magazine Most Outstanding Medium Handicap Player (3 – 7)
Joaquin Pittaluga

The Polo Agency Most Outstanding Low Goal Player (0 – 2)
Matthew Perry

The Audi Most Outstanding British Professional:
James Beim

The HPA Lifetime Achievement Awards:
Buff Crisp
Alan Budgett

The Kerry Packer Most Outstanding High Goal Pony:
Dolfina Caridad

The Pommery Most Outstanding Lady Player:
Nina Clarkin

The Polofix Most Outstanding Arena Team:

The Julius Baer Victor Ludorum Awards
18 Goal: Black Bears
15 Goal: Emlor
12 Goal: Ferne Park
8 Goal: AFB

The Thai Polo Club World Dream Team (Voted for on the evening):

1.     Adolfo Cambiaso

2.     Pablo MacDonough

3.     Facundo Pieres

4.     Howard Hipwood

To reserve your ticket for the Polo Awards night of the year,  just contact Aislinn Price -
M: +44 (0) 7708 906 810